Declaring A Writing Week!

ashley picture 1

 

Officially started at 1AM today, I’ve decided to devote a week to writing this time! Did it before for a weekend that went well, so I wonder if I can go a whole week! πŸ™‚ Who’s stories will be worked on? Ashley, the woman above will get her piece worked on, and may I say I’m enjoying writing it?

 

kflanders_blackrose

 

The latest chapter of Star Cross Love, Blackrose’s novel will start. Been saying that I know, but things were/are in the works for it. In this chapter, aspects will be added, along with a lot of action and some points I won’t go into. Like other chapters, I will be posting progress here. πŸ™‚

 

Sakura redone picture 1

 

Aki redone 2

There are times where my mind can really tick me off! πŸ™‚ Saturday and yesterday, this idea for a joint Sakura, (the pink haired girl) and Aki, (above) story ran my head. Not sure if it will stick, but gonna try it! πŸ™‚

 

Jasmine picture 1

 

Priestess of Lust, Jasmine’s piece will be added too if not complete this week. Worked it a few days ago and loved it.

 

There are a lot more stories under construction, but to list em all will take forever, so… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

