Goin’ Ham Writing Wise!

Jasmine picture 1

(Jasmine)

 

So this week has been spent writing, starting the crossover, which I’m gonna get back on later today, but yesterday, an old story was revisited and added too. Jasmine’s piece “Priestess of Lust” was the story I left in limbo and feel bad for it, but coming back and adding to it, it felt as if I never left. The words just flowed out, letting me construct good content, plus some errors were fixed. 🙂

 

I may work on it today  alongside the crossover. Furthermore, I’ve decide that all my erotic stories will be posted to my other blog on blogger. That said though, an AVS system was setup to guard against kids viewing the content.

Leave a Reply

