One Late Post But I couldn’t Find Words For It.

Sorry for my lateness on this, but yesterday being my birthday, I just slept in, went on facebook watched T.V. and had two Ales. Man, it was peaceful, which I rather enjoyed, but wanted to share what a friend did that I couldn’t believe. If you sense that I’m getting too sappy, kick me! 🙂

 

It’s true that when people do something for me some flags are going off, causing me to question stuff, & given my family, you’d understand. However, exceptions are made. Thursday night, a friend I game with emailed, telling me Ubisoft had a FREE PC game bundle offer going and he linked me to it, telling me that since I’ve always got his back, this was his way of thanking me. I can now cross Assassin’s Creed 3 off my Steam list because it is now mine, thanks to him, but what he did left me speechless for a few minutes after I got the games.

 

Deeds like this make me smile and I just wanted to share! 🙂

2 thoughts on “One Late Post But I couldn’t Find Words For It.

Leave a Reply

