I Normally DON’T Do This!

But felt a need to give my two cent on this topic. Wish I saved the url to the article, hoped Facebook would, but nah! In the post, some organization’s, (the spelling of which escapes me atm), but they don’t want congress to repeal Obama care until they come up with something better. This got my butt thinking, and please don’t pound me for this, but since Obama care has been in play, it has stopped me from getting insured so I can get a new chair.

 

So may smartass side commented, “Here’s a thought. Follow Canada an Europe’s model and offer free health coverage for all. Issue solved!!” Now, I do realize that might never happen, but it seems like one solution, doesn’t it?

16 thoughts on “I Normally DON’T Do This!

Leave a Reply

