A Story That I “REALLY” Forgot!

deadra-with-pink-hair

Guess this is a sign that I’m getting older, I’ve got too many stories going at once or some stuff, because Darkest Pleasures, Deadra’s story was forgotten about, that is until last week. While diving back into it, words were flooding out onto the keyboard and having me construct well worked paragraphs, which I liked! But as the ideas flowed, one more sprouted, I’m going to have the character below be in the piece as well. πŸ™‚

 

Sakura redone picture 2

 

Though Sakura is slated to join Aki Yoshira and Ashley in a story, I’ve wanted to put her in a work with my cat woman ninja for a long while now. The progress WON’T be posted here, (I’ve put a rather heated love scene in) & I don’t want some kid coming across it and, yeah. But I will say that a good share of the first half is done, next Sakura’s half, then them together! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

