Happy Life News

Sorry for not posting yesterday as planned, but I have a dislike of Valentines Day, call me a hater of romance. πŸ™‚ I’m late to report, there is happy news to pass along!

 

img_20150706_183244

 

Last Thursday-Friday, our dog Remmi had eleven puppies, but two passed. I haven’t been out to see them, because of an accident with a kitten years ago & I don’t wanna repeat it. From the sounds of them, they sound healthy as hell, though Remmi has tendency of laying on a few, dunno why! What I’m afraid of are the kids hurting them, a few times, the two year old gets too close or grabs at one, making her growl, but the kids mom doesn’t do much.

 

There ya are, nine new family members! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

