May Bring Back “Huntress”

(IMAGES USED ARE COPYRIGHTED BY THEIR OWNERS, I MAKE ZERO MONEY FROM THEIR USE!)

 

About two years ago, I think? a creation came to me, modeled from a Bleach character below. While the design wasn’t a copy of Nelliel, (I know of copyrights) Huntress was created out of love for the series. Yes, there are other good characters in the anime, but yeah.

 

nelliel_tu_odelschwanck_by_nagato

 

The other day, the inspiration for a story with Huntress came in my head and it might be good or bad, but I’m gonna try it after a few projects are written. Some pics of her will be put up when I redo her. 🙂 However, rather than Huntress, does anyone have a better demonic sounding name for her?

3 thoughts on “May Bring Back “Huntress”

Leave a Reply

