Looking To Do Something!

If anyone has any input on going about this, other than google, (the results it brings up hurt the mind), but okay. For some years, a dream of mine was to become a penpel/email buddy to someone in Japan. However, being moved a lot by a caregiver and living in sub livable households with her and her guys wasn’t a good time to do that. Now that I’m semi stable, it might be time to do something about it! People might ask me why Japan? Well, the culture interests me, always has since my teens, and though in my console days I’ve faced some mean players, that shouldn’t cast all the culture in a bad light.

I have googled ways, but like I said it hurts the head to weed through it all. So, can anyone suggest avenues to pursue?

5 thoughts on “Looking To Do Something!

Leave a Reply

