Personal Blog For March 1 2017 Part 2

Since a lot is on my mind, figured it might be best to split the subjects into two entries, & yes, this entry will be nicer. It amazes how my mind works and comes up with story ideas at times, even when most works I do plan are half done or not even started. I have a pretty decent relationship with my muses, giving them the freedom to poke me with their stories anytime, but there are times hat they need to chill.

 

Through everything with my nephew, the characters below, Deadra and Sakura finally had their piece started and I can’t be happier. I don’t think the progress will be posted here, graphic love scenes and all, but it is coming together good! 🙂 If time permits tonight, me may continue it, but they are not the only two nudging me.

 

ashley picture 1

 

Though Ashley has two open works waiting to be finished and one with Aki and Sakura to be written, she hit me with something so good, I might do it soon. Don’t wanna go into details, but will say it is something I want to try. 🙂

 

the_inner_senshi_under_the_moon_-_crystal_-_yukie_sako

I will continue my Star Cross Love/Sailor Moon crossover, don’t worry, and that goes for the book too. As you see the mind is plotting so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

