Decided To Post These!

After checking my email yesterday and today, seeing a lot of you liked Monday’s post, it kinda makes me grateful to be a part of the WP Anime group and be supported like this. Okay, okay mushy section over, time for the meat of this post. Below are three of the characters I’ve made from that creation tool that I would love drawn in manga style.

 

deadra-with-pink-hair

 

Though a better pic needs to be posted, Deadra an 18-19 year old cat woman who knows ninja. She’s currently in a work I need to get done, but she was a joy to create! 🙂

 

aki-updated

 

Aki Yoshira, star of The Vampire & Slayer, a work that needs proofing before I post it. This repressed college girl also is in a new two part story that’s in the works, but she’s another I’d like to see drawn.

 

Skya redone 2

 

Last but not least, my elf princess Skya is in a story I’m doing, a drawn out erotic but tasteful piece that needs attention soon. Gods, so many stories need adding too, plus felt urges to finish the book chapter, oi. 🙂 Anyway these are the three characters I’d love to see drawn. It doesn’t need to be in color, greyscale or Black and White would due. 🙂

 

If anyone’s an artist, or if you know somebody who might be interested, my contact info will be in my WP profile. 🙂

Leave a Reply

