Unbelievable!!!!

my-emaxx-1

 

While out with the E-MAXX awhile ago, minding my business, somebody stolen the truck! I got stuck and as soon as I turned to get it to come in the house, it was gone… How low can people get really? As far as I knew, nobody was around, but I’M PISSED! The hobby shop was told and my friend who works there will watch for it, but this makes me wanna hurt people you know?!

 

After what happen today, I’m afraid to take the Stampede out! Damn people…….

4 thoughts on “Unbelievable!!!!

Leave a Reply

