An Updated Character’s Pic And A Recreation

deadra-with-pink-hair

 

You may remember Deadra, the cat woman ninja that I created using the creation tool from that game. She’s in a story I put on hold so others can be completed, but the above doesn’t show her in a good way. For months I’ve been trying to get my ps3’s cords from my nephew, (and before his new pitbull puppy destroyed them like my phone charger he borrowed) so I could get a better pic from my ps3. Well, though it took months, look below. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Deadra With Pink Hair

 

In this one, you CAN notice Deadra’s cat like features. For the cat ears, elf ears were used and attempted to blend in with her skin/fur color, how does she look? I do want to do more stories with her, once I finish the other stories on my plate! ^_^

 

Though a new creation was started months back, by the time the AV cords were back yesterday, the idea left me, so she was deleted. In her place however, an old creation was resurrected.

 

Synda 1

 

Meet Synda (in demon mimicย  form. I have her human self created, but like a dip, forgot to bring it to my usb drive). She was a ninja who fought against the dark forces that invaded her town, doing well for months. It wasn’t until a demon came to her while she was in a old church and seduced her and rather than cursing her with a child, it imparted it’s curse onto her.

 

Synda 2

 

Now at night, blood seeps from her mouth and eyes, which makes people and the guy she loves shun her, depressing her and driving her from the town. There is more, but wait for the draft to be posted lol. ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “An Updated Character’s Pic And A Recreation

Leave a Reply

