Human Synda

Today after getting up & having lunch, I grabbed my flashdrive from my tower and stuck into the ps3 Wanting to get the pic of Synda’s human self to post for you all, SC5 was started and while I had her human form’s kimono Pink with white, it is now white with deep blue clouds.

 

Synda (Human)

Though she’s complete, I may put her in heels or something, not sure. And yes, it looks like I just do basic ladies with no earrings etc. but too much accessories makes em look eww. But with that said, what do you think?

Leave a Reply

