Personal Blog For Aug. 2017

Didn’t mean to go MIA for months, only to drop in every once in a while, but the heat be zapping me. Well that and stress, which will be touched on, so let me begin.

 

Though a fan that is now in my room helps some, my whacked out body temp still gets hot in this weather, having me not willing to do much. It is annoying as sin, but lately I’ve found the spirit to write. Most days I REALLY dig in & do serious keyboard damage, writing, (two pieces I’ll share later today). While adding to open work, a few ideas for new stories came to mind, but I’m attempting to close open stories before starting new ones.

 

 

In other news. You see from the Tekken matches above that I’ve gotten better at the game, hell after those two, I was bold enough to try getting to the first dan in rank, which I have zero idea how, but my Xiaoyu is now 1st dan. Was trying blocking so much of the opponent’s horse sh”t that when I won, I was like, “Uh how?” However, as of late, players have made me not wanna touch Tekken 7, having me take a break from it. Yes, it is very competitive, I know this fact, but  lately its been nothing but “Only do three of for moves” spammy fools.

 

Now to the puppy, which stresses my ass out. I explained how he barks and growls at me when I go to make coffee, while last week, it got worse. Came out, he went for my foot, having his mouth around it, ready to bite. I kicked the dog off, ready to ram his back leg. One does wonder what my nephew teaches it, hmm?

 

Great news: I do believe an artist has been found to draw two of my characters Actually she follows this blog and after reading her update on drawing human faces and seeing the improvement, I approached her. While talking, she explained a few things, which I’m fine with. So when I quit sitting on my good hand, (joke joke), I’ll post Aki and Skya’s pics for her to give her an idea to draw from. 🙂

Leave a Reply

