Thinking About This…

It has been brought up before that I’m in series need of a new wheelchair, but thanks to the state I live in kicking me off aid, I  cannot get back on insurance. Love how state aid wants people to be almost poor until they help, but try to save and your cut off! I’ve asked my sister to help & though she’s “looking into it”, she’s…

 

Last week something came to me that I could use as a last resort. I could open a “Go Fund Me” fundraiser to try getting the chair that way. True, research needs to be done before commiting to this, but its an option.

 

Any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

