Something Overdue

Because of the heat, my higher body temp and things, this post was put off, but no longer. A week ago, (I believe) I said an artist was found to draw two of my characters, but due to the stuff above, posting reference pics for her was put on hold. Aurora. I’m sorry I kept ya waiting, please forgive me.

 

I understood your conditions and will give you all the time you need, (I’m no slave driver.) 🙂 Below are three reference pics of mt slayer, Aki Yoshira, (two pictures are her stat sheets.

 

aki-updated

 

Aki redone 2

 

Aki redone 3

 

I know in her stat sheets, her top’s blue, (old pics I didn’t update), but the white top looks best on her, However, you don’t need to do a color sketch. 🙂

 

Now, my elf princess Skya.

 

Skya redone 1

 

Skya redone 2

 

Skya redone 3

 

There she is. With both Aki and her, I’d like tasteful art done, pur we discussed, but I apologize that it took me this long to get these up. 😦

Leave a Reply

