Personal Blog For September 2017: I Have No Excuses….

This is a late post & I’m sorry for that. There are no excuses I can give other than being tired, caught up in trying to get thru red tape to get a wheelchair and wanting to keep to myself to write, all topics for this post. Before I start however, if any of my family reads this, this blog’s like my venting outlet & subjects are just me blowing off steam. Stop reading if you don’t like is on the menu.

 

Fujiko redone 1

 

Let me start this off positively. For awhile now, whenever I write, it has transformed into much more than I’ve ever thought possible. The novel alone, I’ve described a well thought out fight scene, detailing it well, but beyond that, my erotic stories have seen the same level of detail. It feels great & I’ll show off some work soon! 🙂

 

T7FR_Ling

 

Alright, here’s where I get a bit snarky and probably be viewed as a jack hole, but eh. Though Tekken is still played by me on Steam, things have changed. I’ve been kicked from the group I was an officer of and wasn’t given a reason, (but I guess pointing out cheaters who macro the game reason to be kicked then)… All I gotta say is I hope the owner has fun with them.

 

Furthermore, quick matches aren’t played anymore due to the way the game is with patches. Before it let you see what fighter the other player uses and their wins. Now, I could be matched against some expert with 700 wins, but I wouldn’t know until it was too late. So you can call me chicken, but I like what sanity I have left. Out of the “friends” I’ve made on Steam, only two invite me to play them, sad but true.

 

Last topic, the wheelchair issue. Called for my insurance card and it is on the way, or so they said! Meanwhile, this pile of dog poop has gotten worse and I have no backup chair due to family destroying it, which for this family, is expected!

 

I’ll try blogging like I did before, sorry for the long time away.

 

Leave a Reply

