Writing Has Improved, Making Me Think Of Doing This.

Sakura redone picture 1

 

While feeling like ugh, one thing I used to ground myself was writing, which helps greatly! I’ve worked on the book some, my old erotic pieces, started new works and I’m even working a FF7 story, more on that at a later time. I know a few read the preview of the story with the above character, (Sakura) in it & enjoyed it, but I revisited a few old stories too, making them better!

 

ashley picture 1

 

One of the first pieces with Ashley, (above) was added to last week and LOVED IT! As the juices flowed for all I did, major changed were noticed, having me think. Though there are errors in my writing, which all writers go through, my style has gotten better, so I’m tossing the idea of getting some erotic stories made into manga or just published around. Yes, the vampire novel will still get done/published, that goes without saying but what do you all think?

Leave a Reply

