December 2019 Update!

The last few weeks of Nov. was horrible for me, and that’s why my post schedule was off! I ate Long John Silver’s a week or two before Thanksgiving. Woke up, throwing up some hours later at 5am through two days. I didn’t wanna eat for days after that, but finally got hungry Thanksgiving eve.

Bought me a fire stick for TV & loving it. I’ve been binging old shows, anime etc. Would like to get the crunchy-roll app, maybe soon! ๐Ÿ™‚

Still writing my free writing story, and broke eighteen pages, which is 1162,+ words. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll post the preview soon, but to think did eighteen pages just hits me, because I’ve never wrote anything that long! And I doubt I’m not done with it, because there are things that I wanna explain, add etc!

 

39487

For an early birthday gift to myself, the steam version of Halo MCC was bought, and I’m loving Halo Reach! Sure, I’m not great in the campaign & there are game bugs, but I’m sure they’ll be patched. To me, it is just refreshing to play something other than games that people don’t spam one button to win!

What are you all doing this holiday season?

Leave a comment